CESSRST Internal Executive Committee

Reza M. Khanbilvardi, Ph.D., P.E.
Reza M. Khanbilvardi
Ph: (212) 650-8009
Fax: (212) 650-8097
Miguel Vélez-Reyes, Ph.D., P.E.
Miguel Vélez-Reyes
Professor and Chair Electrical and Computer Engineering Department at the University of Texas at El Paso
Ph: (915) 747-5534
Fax: (915) 747-7871
Patrick McCormick, Ph.D.
Patrick McCormick
Co-Director of Center for Atmospheric Sciences, Professor of Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences at Hampton University
Ph: (757) 728-6867
Fax: (757) 727-5090
Rafael Rodríguez Solís
Rafael A. Rodríguez Solís
PI for NOAA-CESSRST at University of Puerto Rico Mayagüez, Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Director of IRISE
Ph: (787) 832-4040 x2141
Fax: (787) 832-2485
Ruben Delgado, Ph.D.
Ruben Delgado
NOAA-CESSRST UMBC Campus PI, Assistant Research Professor
Ph: (410) 455-1936
Fax: (410) 455-1072
Shakila Merchant, Ph.D.
Shakila Merchant
Associate Director, NOAA CESSRST
Ph: (212) 650-8379
Fax: (212) 650-8097
Walter Oechel, Ph.D.
Walter Oechel
Distinguished Professor of Biology at San Diego State University
Ph: (619) 594-6613
Fax: (619) 594-7831